The Atomic Spins

by The Atomic Spins

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $5 USD  or more




released November 28, 2014

Jeffrey Miller - vocals, guitars, keys
Jason Dove - lead guitar, vocals
Stephen DeLassus - bass, vocals
Aaron ‘El Guapo’ Fasting - drums, dentistry

Recorded, mixed, and masterfully mastered at MusicMann Studios Milwaukee, WI
We love ya Mike. Super fun, and can’t wait ‘til the next one!

Produced by The Atomic Spins
Artwork by Jess Moore and Jason Dove
Photography by Tim Suchocki
Kickstarter campaign video by Alyssa Ciesielczyk
Inspired by Chet Lemon

Thank you to our families and friends who contributed to our crowd funding effort and for your continued support for doing this thing. Without you, we wouldn’t be able to share this with the world. We love you.

A special “Kickstarter” shout out to Emma Purton, Chad Miller, Joe Leamon, Wendy Kitzman, Tyson Mueller, David Cameo, Kim Keck, Jessica Padgett, Carrie Savage, Mike Howells, Ashling Ivers and Jim Kube.



all rights reserved


The Atomic Spins Milwaukee, Wisconsin

An alternative to pop, original songwriting spins tales of manic experiences, packed with the passion of beatnik writers, and the soul of the Mississippi Delta. Explosive guitars, a tapestry of beats, and alternately percussive and melodic low end conjoin, creating the ATOMIC SPINS.

Jeffrey Miller- lead vox, guitar
Jason Dove- lead guitar, vox
Aaron Fasting- percussion
Steve Tych- bass, vox
... more

contact / help

Contact The Atomic Spins

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code